Saltear al contenido principal
SeccionalSecretarioProvinciaDirecciónTeléfonoHorarioCorreo Electrónico Sec. GeneralPresidenteCorreo Electrónico
AvellanedaSasprizza, LauraBuenos AiresAv. Meeks 586, Lomas de Zamora(011) 4239-26009 a 18info@uthgralomas.comValeria Simonasistenciasocial@uthgralomas.com
Bahía BlancaKundt, Graciela AliciaBuenos AiresAv. Cerri 937 , Bahía Blanca(0291) 450-04219 a 12 - 16 a 20uthgra-bb@speedy.com.arGraciela Kundtuthgra-bb@speedy.com.ar
Ciudad Autónoma de Buenos AiresCamaño, Dante A.Buenos AiresSalta 1301, Ciudad Autónoma de Buenos Aires(011) 4304-27539 a 18secretariagremialuthgracaba@hotmail.comGraciela Mabel Centenogracielayomar@hotmail.com
CatamarcaRojas, Juan CarlosCatamarcaPrado 415, Catamarca(0383) 442-46688 a 12:30 - 17 a 21uthgracatamarca65@gmail.comMirta Gabriela Ariasvillalbaadriana@outlook.com
ChacoAbalos, WalterChacoJulio A. Roca 437, Resistencia(0362) 442-43278 a 12 - 16 a 20uthgrachaco@gmail.comLorena Yanina Colmanandre_pastorini@hotmail.com
ConcordiaRoh, Julio DanielEntre RíosEntre Rios 415, Concordia(0345) 422-30219 a 17uthgracolon@gmail.comMaria Eugenia Rastellieugerastelli@live.com.ar
CórdobaGonzález, NéstorCórdobaSgo. del Estero 151, Córdoba(0351) 425-47049 a 19accionsocial@uthgracba.com.arZulema Beatriz Rivaderocordoba.mujeres@hotmail.com
CorrientesValenzuela, María del ValleCorrientesCatamarca 1562, Corrientes(0379) 423-10338 a 12:30 - 16 a 20secretariagraluthgractes@gmail.comMaria del Valle Valenzuelapetyvalenzuela@hotmail.com
Embalse - Villa General BelgranoRamírez, Walter ArturoCórdobaV. Sarfield 492, Embalse(03571) 485-3449 a 17sindicatodegastronomicos@outlook.comErika Vanessa Ortegaeri279@yahoo.com.ar
FormosaSalinas, Eusebio RamónFormosaMoreno 1245, Formosa(0370) 443-24098 a 12 - 16 a 20uthgrafsa100@gmail.comMabel Noemi Vegamabnoevega@gmail.com
JujuyMartínez, Juan CarlosJujuyBenito Barcena 676, San Salvador de Jujuy(0388) 423-6 1758 a 12 - 16:30 a 20:30jcmuthgra@hotmail.comFabiana Bejaranofaby-obrasocial@live.com.ar
JunínMartínez, LeonardoBuenos AiresLeandro N. Alem 277, Junín(0236) 442-59108 a 16uthgrajunin@gmail.comElsa Quevedoeltriz90@gmail.com
La FaldaAlbornoz Jorge AlfredoCórdobaAv. Buenos Aires 465, La Falda(03548) 422-9049 a 17uthgra_lafalda@hotmail.comAdriana Leonor Gonzalezadriana_uthgra@hotmail.com
La PampaOrtiz, GracielaLa PampaOliver 53, Santa Rosa(02954) 412-6329 a 17graciela_irma@hotmail.comCarolina Poncecarolina_elisa1978@hotmail.com
La PlataCoronel, MauroBuenos AiresCalle 2 Nº 533, La Plata(0221) 489-76669 a 19uthgralaplata@yahoo.com.arPaula Dora Agüeropau.biblio@gmail.com
La RiojaCuello, LuisLa RiojaLamadrid 254, La Rioja(0380) 442-33168 a 13 - 17:30 a 21:30lcuthgralarioja@gmail.comMaria Inés Bazanuthgra_larioja@yahoo.com.ar
LujánMiklich, LeonardoBuenos AiresSan Martín 922, Luján(02323) 425-0599 a 17uthgralujan@gmail.comGladys Teresa Perezgladter64@gmail.com
Mar del PlataMorro, Ilda MercedesBuenos AiresSan Luis 2548, Mar del Plata(0223) 493-45159 a 18:30uthgramdp1@uthgramdp.com.arAngela Marina Etcheverriaetcheverriamarina@gmail.com
MendozaMontivero, HumbertoMendozaMitre 741, Mendoza(0261) 429-50038:30 a 20:30humbertomontivero@uthgramendoza.com.arCarolina Montiverocaro.montivero@yahoo.com.ar
NeuquénBascur, Jorge OmarNeuquénSantiago del Estero 58, Neuquén(0299) 442-39638 a 16uthgranqn@uthgraneuquen.org.arAlicia Fredesaliciafredes29@gmail.com
OlavarríaRodríguez, Jorge MarioBuenos AiresNecochea 3075, Olavarría(02284) 422-0168 a 16uthgmg@yahoo.com.arJorge Mario Rodriguezuthgmg@yahoo.com.ar
ParanáPermayú, Hugo DanielEntre RíosItalia 449, Paraná(0343) 431-37588 a 20uthgraparana@hotmail.comEstela Maria del Huerto Permayuestelapermayu@hotmail.com
Partido de la CostaBasualdo, Rodolfo HumbertoBuenos AiresRioja 89, Mar de Ajó(02257) 423-7759 a 17uthgra_mda@yahoo.com.arMaria Elena Ocampoocampomariae@hotmail.com
PergaminoBonoris, EdgardoBuenos AiresSan Martín 837, Pergamino(02477) 414-6478 a 16pergamino_uthgra@hotmail.comLaura Andrea Lacerdalauraandrealacerda@hotmail.com
PosadasAcosta, AntonioMisionesAlberdi 1034, Posadas(0376) 442-97668 a 12 - 16 a 20posuthgra@utrabajadores.arnetbiz.com.arMaria Rossana Villalbaposuthgra@arnetbiz.com.ar
Puerto IguazúLugo, Héctor AntonioMisionesAv. V. Aguirre 167, Puerto Iguazú(03757) 422-7078 a 12 - 15 a 18:30uthgraptoiguazu@hotmail.comPetrona R. Gautouthgraiguazu@hotmail.com
Puerto MadrynRosales, Patricio AlejandroChubutGdor. Maiz 516, Puerto Madryn(0280) 445-28939 a 17uthgra_sectrelew@hotmail.comYamila Bernatyamilabernat@hotmail.com
QuilmesZisuela, ErnestoBuenos Aires9 de julio 173, Quilmes(011) 4224-82949 a 18uthgraquilmes@hotmail.comMargarita Orellanaorellanamargarita@hotmail.com
RafaelaBainotti, CarlosSanta FeLavalle 463, Rafaela(03492) 424-7489 a 17uthgra_rafaela@hotmail.comGladis Ester Rivaneirouthgra_rafaela@hotmail.com
Río CuartoCellucci, SergioCórdobaAlberdi 545, Río Cuarto(0358) 462-69168 a 12:15 - 15:30 a 19:45uthgrariocuarto@fibertel.com.ar
Río Gallegos - El CalafateBaez, AugustoSanta CruzGdor. Mayer 476, Río Gallegos(02966) 425-7449 a 17uthgrargl@speedy.com.arEugenia Pachecoeuge2022@hotmail.com
RosarioDi Renzo, MarioSanta FePte. Roca 1035, Rosario(0341) 449-17639 a 18mdirenzo@uthgrarosario.org.arMaria Alejandra Lischettialelischetti@hotmail.com
SaltaLópez, Pablo AlejandroSaltaBalcarce 693, Salta(0387) 421-42068:30 a 12:30 - 15:30 a 20plopez@uthgra.org.ar
BarilocheRasini, Nelson NestorRío NegroYatasto 940, San Carlos de Bariloche(0294) 452-28079 a 12:30 - 15 a 18:30uthgrabari@gmail.comCintia Regina Gomezcintia_gomez90@hotmail.com
San FranciscoMolina, Juan B.CórdobaCabrera 1217, San Francisco(03564) 420-8638 a 12 - 15 a 19uthgrasanfco@gmail.comElisa Teresita Mussanoelimussano@hotmail.com
San JuanBaraza, GracielaSan JuanTucumán 869 Sur, San Juan(0264) 420- 41029 a 17grachu290680@hotmail.comGraciela B. Baraza Cornejograchu290680@hotmail.com
San LuisÁlvarez, ClaudioSan Luis9 de julio 686, San Luis(0266) 443-16678 a 13 - 16 a 20uthgrasanluis@hotmail.comCecilia Longarcapacitacion.g.sanluis@gmail.com
San MartínEscalante, AlvaroBuenos AiresProf. Agustin Vidal 4189, San Martín(011) 4755-85419 a 19uthgrasanmartin@yahoo.com.arSusana Esther Álvarezalvarezse@hotmail.com
San NicolásDíaz, SabrinaBuenos AiresEcheverría 64, San Nicolás(03364) 485-7149 a 17uthgrasannicolas@hotmail.comMilagros Andrea Pelozouthgrasannicolas@hotmail.com
San PedroCuñer, GabrielaBuenos AiresBalcarce 66, Paseo de los Naranjos L.11, San Pedro(03329) 438-1349 a 17:30Marcela Beatriz Cuñerformacionsanpedro@gmail.com
Santa FeÁlvarez, Oscar DemetrioSanta FeSan Gerónimo 3052, Santa Fe(0342) 456-51108 a 12 - 16 a 20uthgrastafe@arnetbiz.com.arRaquel Landaburuuthgralanda@hotmail.com
Santiago del EsteroSánchez, MarcosSantiago del EsteroMitre 227, Santiago del Estero(0385) 421-34469 a 13 - 16 a 20uthgrasgodelestero@hotmail.comVanina Marina Lescanouthgrasgodelestero@hotmail.com
TandilAgüero, ArielBuenos AiresJ. B. Alberdi 420, Tandil(0249) 442-39828 a 17uthgratandil2012@hotmail.comOscar Humberto Revelliuthgratandil2012@hotmail.com.ar
Termas de Río HondoLescano, VaninaSantiago del EsteroFleming 25, Termas de Río Hondo(03858) 421-2038 a 13 - 16 a 19uthgra_termasderiohondo@hotmail.com
Trenque LauquenGuzman, SergioBuenos AiresMariano Moreno 160, Trenque Lauquen(02392) 424-7059 a 12 - 16 a 19:30sergio.pueblo@hotmail.comLidia Acostaacostalidiauthgra@hotmail.com
Tres ArroyosSalaberry, HumbertoBuenos Aires25 de Mayo 355, Tres Arroyos(02983) 424-8448:30 a 12:30 - 15:30 a 19:30uthgratsas@gmail.comClaudia Di Paolouthgra3@ciudad.com.ar
TucumánAltier, EnriqueTucumánLas Heras 254, San Miguel deTucumán(0381) 421-15558:30 a 12:30 - 16 a 20administracion@uthgratucuman.com.arIrene Elizabeth Ariasirearias69@hotmail.com
ViedmaVargas RobertoRío NegroÁlvaro Barro 622, Viedma(02920) 432-3068 a 15uthgraviedma@gmail.comVilma Iris Garciavilmairis_64@hotmail.com
Villa GesellFiorenza, DanielBuenos AiresAv. Boulevard Silvio Gesell 449, Villa Gesell(02255) 467-3638 a 16lufiorenza@gesell.com.arSusana Ester Solerchochi_bragado@yahoo.com.ar
Villa MaríaFattore, Oscar AlbertoCórdobaBuenos Aires 729, Villa María(0353) 453-25359 a 17uthgravillamaria@fibertel.com.arMaria Ines Priarollomariainespriarollo@hotmail.com
Villa MercedesRodríguez, Mario OscarSan LuisIntendente Leyes 40, Villa Mercedes(02657) 420-7229 a 13 - 16:30 a 21rodriguezmariouthgra@gmail.comAndrea Natalia Terrrazauthgra@speed.com.ar
Zona NorteAgüero, Hugo FabiánBuenos AiresAv. Centenario 837, San Isidro(011) 4747-26808:30 a 18fabian-agüero@hotmail.comMarcia Freigeirofrei_marcia@hotmail.com
Zona OesteDomingo, BrunoBuenos AiresConstituyentes 1025, Morón(011) 4629-26568:30 a 19utgramoron@speedy.com.arYamila Figueroayfigueroa.uthgra@gmail.com
Volver arriba